Bible 2GO Bible Reading
Bible 2GO ● Daily Bible Reading ● Audio Bible 2GO
Revelation chapter's 1-3 is Today's Bible Reading. From The Amplified Bible
0:00
-15:19

Revelation chapter's 1-3 is Today's Bible Reading. From The Amplified Bible

Audio Bible 2GO

Revelation

chapter's

1-3

is

Today's Bible Reading.

From

The

Amplified

Bible

AMP

Thank you for being with us today.

Let's Pray.

Dear Jesus

Help me

Understand

your word,

The words I'm reading today.

Help me

to

Love

others

as you have,

And do

love me

Amen

Let's began reading in

REVELATION 1

The Revelation of Jesus Christ

1 This is the revelation of Jesus Christ [His unveiling of the divine mysteries], which God [the Father] gave to Him to show to His bond-servants (believers) the things which must soon take place [in their entirety]; and He sent and communicated it by His angel (divine messenger) to His bond-servant John, 2who testified and gave supporting evidence to the word of God and to the testimony of Jesus Christ, even to everything that he saw [in his visions]. 3Blessed (happy, prosperous, to be admired) is he who reads and those who hear the words of the prophecy, and who keep the things which are written in it [heeding them and taking them to heart]; for the time [of fulfillment] is near.

Message to the Seven Churches

4 John, to the seven churches that are in [the province of] Asia: Grace [be granted] to you and peace [inner calm and spiritual well-being], from Him Who is [existing forever] and Who was [continually existing in the past] and Who is to come, and from the seven Spirits that are before His throne, 5and from Jesus Christ, the faithful and trustworthy Witness, the Firstborn of the dead, and the Ruler of the kings of the earth. To Him who [always] loves us and who [has once for all] freed us [or washed us] from our sins by His own blood (His sacrificial death)— 6and formed us into a kingdom [as His subjects], priests to His God and Father—to Him be the glory and the power and the majesty and the dominion forever and ever. Amen. 7Behold, He is coming with the clouds, and every eye will see Him, even those who pierced Him; and all the tribes (nations) of the earth will mourn over Him [realizing their sin and guilt, and anticipating the coming wrath]. So it is to be. Amen.

8 “I am the Alpha and the Omega [the Beginning and the End],” says the Lord God, “Who is [existing forever] and Who was [continually existing in the past] and Who is to come, the Almighty [the Omnipotent, the Ruler of all].”

The Patmos Vision

9I, John, your brother and companion in the tribulation and kingdom and patient endurance which are in Jesus, was on the island called Patmos, [exiled there] because of [my preaching of] the word of God [regarding eternal salvation] and the testimony of Jesus Christ. 10I was in the Spirit [in special communication with the Holy Spirit and empowered to receive and record the revelation from Jesus Christ] on the Lord’s Day, and I heard behind me a loud voice like the sound of a trumpet, 11saying, “Write on a scroll what you see [in this revelation], and send it to the seven churches—to Ephesus and to Smyrna and to Pergamum and to Thyatira and to Sardis and to Philadelphia and to Laodicea.”

12Then I turned to see the voice that was speaking with me. And after turning I saw seven golden lampstands; 13and in the midst of the lampstands I saw someone like the Son of Man, dressed in a robe reaching to His feet, and with a golden sash wrapped around His chest. 14His head and His hair were white like white wool, [glistening white] like snow; and His [all-seeing] eyes were [flashing] like a flame of fire [piercing into my being]. 15His feet were like burnished [white-hot] bronze, refined in a furnace, and His voice was [powerful] like the sound of many waters. 16In His right hand He held seven stars, and from His mouth came a sharp two-edged sword [of judgment]; and His face [reflecting His majesty and the Shekinah glory] was like the sun shining in [all] its power [at midday].

17When I saw Him, I fell at His feet as though dead. And He placed His right hand on me and said, “Do not be afraid; I am the First and the Last [absolute Deity, the Son of God], 18and the Ever-living One [living in and beyond all time and space]. I died, but see, I am alive forevermore, and I have the keys of [absolute control and victory over] death and of Hades (the realm of the dead). 19So write the things which you have seen [in the vision], and the things which are [now happening], and the things which will take place after these things. 20As for the mystery of the seven stars which you saw in My right hand, and the seven golden lampstands: the seven stars are the angels (divine messengers) of the seven churches, and the seven lampstands are the seven churches.

REVELATION 2

Message to Ephesus

1 “To the angel (divine messenger) of the church in Ephesus write:

These are the words of the One who holds [firmly] the seven stars [which are the angels or messengers of the seven churches] in His right hand, the One who walks among the seven golden lampstands (the seven churches):

2 ‘I know your deeds and your toil, and your patient endurance, and that you cannot tolerate those who are evil, and have tested and critically appraised those who call themselves apostles (special messengers, personally chosen representatives, of Christ), and [in fact] are not, and have found them to be liars and impostors; 3and [I know that] you [who believe] are enduring patiently and are bearing up for My name’s sake, and that you have not grown weary [of being faithful to the truth]. 4But I have this [charge] against you, that you have left your first love [you have lost the depth of love that you first had for Me]. 5So remember the heights from which you have fallen, and repent [change your inner self—your old way of thinking, your sinful behavior—seek God’s will] and do the works you did at first [when you first knew Me]; otherwise, I will visit you and remove your lampstand (the church, its impact) from its place—unless you repent. 6Yet you have this [to your credit], that you hate the works and corrupt teachings of the Nicolaitans [that mislead and delude the people], which I also hate. 7He who has an ear, let him hear and heed what the Spirit says to the churches. To him who overcomes [the world through believing that Jesus is the Son of God], I will grant [the privilege] to eat [the fruit] from the tree of life, which is in the Paradise of God.’

Message to Smyrna

8 “And to the angel (divine messenger) of the church in Smyrna write:

These are the words of the First and the Last [absolute Deity, the Son of God] who died and came to life [again]:

9 ‘I know your suffering and your poverty (but you are rich), and how you are blasphemed and slandered by those who say they are Jews and are not, but are a synagogue of Satan [they are Jews only by blood, and do not believe and truly honor the God whom they claim to worship]. 10Fear nothing that you are about to suffer. Be aware that the devil is about to throw some of you into prison, that you may be tested [in your faith], and for ten days you will have tribulation. Be faithful to the point of death [if you must die for your faith], and I will give you the crown [consisting] of life. 11He who has an ear, let him hear and heed what the Spirit says to the churches. He who overcomes [the world through believing that Jesus is the Son of God] will not be hurt by the second death (the lake of fire).’

Message to Pergamum

12 “And to the angel (divine messenger) of the church in Pergamum write:

These are the words of Him who has and wields the sharp two-edged sword [in judgment]:

13 ‘I know where you dwell, [a place] where Satan sits enthroned. Yet you are holding fast to My name, and you did not deny My faith even in the days of Antipas, My witness, My faithful one, who was killed (martyred) among you, where Satan dwells. 14But I have a few things against you, because you have there some [among you] who are holding to the [corrupt] teaching of Balaam, who taught Balak to put a stumbling block before the sons of Israel, [enticing them] to eat things that had been sacrificed to idols and to commit [acts of sexual] immorality. 15You also have some who in the same way are holding to the teaching of the Nicolaitans. 16Therefore repent [change your inner self—your old way of thinking, your sinful behavior—seek God’s will]; or else I am coming to you quickly, and I will make war and fight against them with the sword of My mouth [in judgment]. 17He who has an ear, let him hear and heed what the Spirit says to the churches. To him who overcomes [the world through believing that Jesus is the Son of God], to him I will give [the privilege of eating] some of the hidden manna, and I will give him a white stone with a new name engraved on the stone which no one knows except the one who receives it.’

Message to Thyatira

18 “And to the angel (divine messenger) of the church in Thyatira write:

These are the words of the Son of God, who has eyes [that flash] like a flame of fire [in righteous judgment], and whose feet are like burnished [white-hot] bronze:

19 ‘I know your deeds, your love and faith and service and patient endurance, and that your last deeds are more numerous and greater than the first. 20But I have this [charge] against you, that you tolerate the woman Jezebel, who calls herself a prophetess [claiming to be inspired], and she teaches and misleads My bond-servants so that they commit [acts of sexual] immorality and eat food sacrificed to idols. 21I gave her time to repent [to change her inner self and her sinful way of thinking], but she has no desire to repent of her immorality and refuses to do so. 22Listen carefully, I will throw her on a bed of sickness, and those who commit adultery with her [I will bring] into great anguish, unless they repent of her deeds. 23And I will kill her children (followers) with pestilence [thoroughly annihilating them], and all the churches will know [without any doubt] that I am He who searches the minds and hearts [the innermost thoughts, purposes]; and I will give to each one of you [a reward or punishment] according to your deeds. 24But to the rest of you in Thyatira, who do not hold this teaching, who have not explored and known the depths of Satan, as they call them—I place no other burden on you, 25except to hold tightly to what you have until I come. 26And he who overcomes [the world through believing that Jesus is the Son of God] and he who keeps My deeds [doing things that please Me] until the [very] end, to him I will give authority and power over the nations; 27and he shall shepherd and rule them with a rod of iron, as the earthen pots are broken in pieces, as I also have received authority [and power to rule them] from My Father; 28and I will give him the Morning Star. 29He who has an ear, let him hear and heed what the Spirit says to the churches.’

REVELATION 3

Message to Sardis

1 “To the angel (divine messenger) of the church in Sardis write:

These are the words of Him who has the seven Spirits of God and the seven stars: ‘I know your deeds; you have a name (reputation) that you are alive, but [in reality] you are dead. 2Wake up, and strengthen and reaffirm what remains [of your faithful commitment to Me], which is about to die; for I have not found [any of] your deeds completed in the sight of My God or meeting His requirements. 3So remember and take to heart the lessons you have received and heard. Keep and obey them, and repent [change your sinful way of thinking, and demonstrate your repentance with new behavior that proves a conscious decision to turn away from sin]. So then, if you do not wake up, I will come like a thief, and you will not know at what hour I will come to you. 4But you [still] have a few people in Sardis who have not soiled their clothes [that is, contaminated their character and personal integrity with sin]; and they will walk with Me [dressed] in white, because they are worthy (righteous). 5He who overcomes [the world through believing that Jesus is the Son of God] will accordingly be dressed in white clothing; and I will never blot out his name from the Book of Life, and I will confess and openly acknowledge his name before My Father and before His angels [saying that he is one of Mine]. 6He who has an ear, let him hear and heed what the Spirit says to the churches.’

Message to Philadelphia

7 “And to the angel (divine messenger) of the church in Philadelphia write:

These are the words of the Holy One, the True One, He who has the key [to the house] of David, He who opens and no one will [be able to] shut, and He who shuts and no one opens:

8 ‘I know your deeds. See, I have set before you an open door which no one is able to shut, for you have a little power, and have kept My word, and have not renounced or denied My name. 9Take note, I will make those of the synagogue of Satan, who say that they are Jews and are not, but lie—I will make them come and bow down at your feet and make them know [without any doubt] that I have loved you. 10Because you have kept the word of My endurance [My command to persevere], I will keep you [safe] from the hour of trial, that hour which is about to come on the whole [inhabited] world, to test those who live on the earth. 11I am coming quickly. Hold tight what you have, so that no one will take your crown [by leading you to renounce the faith]. 12He who overcomes [the world through believing that Jesus is the Son of God], I will make him a pillar in the temple of My God; he will most certainly never be put out of it, and I will write on him the name of My God, and the name of the city of My God, the new Jerusalem, which descends out of heaven from My God, and My [own] new name. 13He who has an ear, let him hear and heed what the Spirit says to the churches.’

Message to Laodicea

14 “To the angel (divine messenger) of the church in Laodicea write:

These are the words of the Amen, the trusted and faithful and true Witness, the Beginning and Origin of God’s creation:

15 ‘I know your deeds, that you are neither cold (invigorating, refreshing) nor hot (healing, therapeutic); I wish that you were cold or hot. 16So because you are lukewarm (spiritually useless), and neither hot nor cold, I will vomit you out of My mouth [rejecting you with disgust]. 17Because you say, “I am rich, and have prospered and grown wealthy, and have need of nothing,” and you do not know that you are wretched and miserable and poor and blind and naked [without hope and in great need], 18I counsel you to buy from Me gold that has been heated red hot and refined by fire so that you may become truly rich; and white clothes [representing righteousness] to clothe yourself so that the shame of your nakedness will not be seen; and healing salve to put on your eyes so that you may see. 19Those whom I [dearly and tenderly] love, I rebuke and discipline [showing them their faults and instructing them]; so be enthusiastic and repent [change your inner self—your old way of thinking, your sinful behavior—seek God’s will]. 20Behold, I stand at the door [of the church] and continually knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in and eat with him (restore him), and he with Me. 21He who overcomes [the world through believing that Jesus is the Son of God], I will grant to him [the privilege] to sit beside Me on My throne, as I also overcame and sat down beside My Father on His throne. 22He who has an ear, let him hear and heed what the Spirit says to the churches.’ ”

#Amen

Revelation Video

Read Thru

The Bible Together.

The bible is made of 66 books.

The old testament has 39 books.

The new testament has 27 books.

We will be reading the

New Testament over the next 90 days together.

Like, share,

follow, and read

Bible 2GO

It is OUR prayer that you

Come to know Jesus,

Love and worship Jesus,

Daily pray to Jesus,

And share with others what Jesus has done for you, amen.

Read thru the

New Testament in 90 days.

A printable, usable schedule.

□ Day 1 Matthew 1-4

□ Day 2 Matthew 5-6

□ Day 3 Matthew 7-9

□ Day 4 Matthew 10-12

□ Day 5 Matthew 13-14

□ Day 6 Matthew 15-17

□ Day 7 Matthew 18-20

□ Day 8 Matthew 21-22

□ Day 9 Matthew 23-24

□ Day 10 Matthew 25-26

□ Day 11 Matthew 27-28

□ Day 12 Mark 1-3

□ Day 13 Mark 4-5

□ Day 14 Mark 6-7

□ Day 15 Mark 8-9

□ Day 16 Mark 10-11

□ Day 17 Mark 12-13

□ Day 18 Mark 14-16

□ Day 19 Luke 1

□ Day 20 Luke 2-3

□ Day 21 Luke 4-5

□ Day 22 Luke 6-7

□ Day 23 Luke 8

□ Day 24 Luke 9

□ Day 25 Luke 10-11

□ Day 26 Luke 12-13

□ Day 27 Luke 14-16

□ Day 28 Luke 17-18

□ Day 29 Luke 19-20

□ Day 30 Luke 21-22

□ Day 31 Luke 23-24

□ Day 32 John 1-3

□ Day 33 John 4-5

□ Day 34 John 6-7

□ Day 35 John 8-9

□ Day 36 John 10-11

□ Day 36 John 12-13

□ Day 37 John 14-16

□ Day 38 John 17-18

□ Day 39 John 19-21

□ Day 40 Acts 1-3

□ Day 41 Acts 4-6

□ Day 42 Acts 7-8

□ Day 43 Acts 9-10

□ Day 44 Acts 11-13

□ Day 45 Acts 14-16

□ Day 46 Acts 17-18

□ Day 47 Acts 19-20

□ Day 48 Acts 21-22

□ Day 49 Acts 23-25

□ Day 50 Acts 26-28

□ Day 51 Romans 1-3

□ Day 52 Romans 4-7

□ Day 53 Romans 8-10

□ Day 54 Romans 11-14

□ Day 55 Romans 15-16

□ Day 56 1 Corinthians 1-4

□ Day 57 1 Corinthians 5-8

□ Day 58 1 Corinthians 9-11

□ Day 59 1 Corinthians 12-14

□ Day 60 1 Corinthians 15-16

□ Day 61 2 Corinthians 1-4

□ Day 62 2 Corinthians 5-8

□ Day 63 2 Corinthians 9-13

□ Day 64 Galations 1-4

□ Day 65 Galations 5-6

□ Day 66 Ephesians 1-3

□ Day 67 Ephesians 4-6

□ Day 68 Philippians 1-4

□ Day 69 Colossians 1-4

□ Day 70 1 Thessalonians 1-4

□ Day 71 1 Thessalonians 5

2 Thessalonians 1-3

□ Day 72 1 Timothy 1-4

□ Day 73 1 Timothy 5-6

□ Day 74 2 Timothy 1-4

□ Day 75 Titus 1-3

Philemon

□ Day 76 Hebrews 1-5

□ Day 77 Hebrews 6-9

□ Day 78 Hebrews 10-11

□ Day 79 Hebrews 12-13

□ Day 80 James 1-5

□ Day 81 1 Peter 1-4

□ Day 82 1 Peter 5

2 Peter 1-3

□ Day 83 1 John 1-5

□ Day 84 2 John

3 John

Jude

□ Day 85 Revelation 1-3

□ Day 86 Revelation 4-8

□ Day 87 Revelation 9-12

□ Day 88 Revelation 13-16

□ Day 89 Revelation 17-19

□ Day 90 Revelation 20-22

You have completed reading

The New Testament Bible.

Thank You For Reading with #Bible2GO

#BibleToGo

#BibleStudy

#Bible

#BibleStudy

#DailyBibleReading

#BibleReading

#TodaysBibleReading

Visit https://Bible.2GO.us

https://Flow.Page/Bible

Key Verses In The Bible

https://facebook.com/notes/bible-2go/key-verses-in-the-bible/2522574317827277/

Last But Not Least ☆

https://facebook.com/notes/bible-2go/how-to-become-a-christian-/2522729634478412/

Read and Listen

with

Audio Bible 2GO

https://bible2go.substack.com/archive?utm_source=menu-dropdown

Thank you for being hear,

Listening and reading the Bible daily with Bible 2GO

Sincerely

Michael and Michelle Shell .

Join us again

Tomorrow.

0 Comments
Bible 2GO Bible Reading
Bible 2GO ● Daily Bible Reading ● Audio Bible 2GO
Bible 2GO ● Daily Bible Reading ● Audio Bible 2GO
Read and listen to the bible daily with Audio Bible 2GO.
We read thru the New Testement every 90 days.
We read and listen to about 3 chapter's each day in 10 to 15 minutes.
Listen to what you have been missing.